Staff Contacts


Mrs Lucy Overton (


Mrs Tina Hodgkins  (

Class Teachers

Teaching staff (please contact teachers via

Ducklings (Reception)

Ms. Lambert (Mon, Tues)

Mrs.Canning (Weds, Thurs, Fri)

Sparrows (Y1 and Y2)

Mrs. Hodgkins (Mon-Fri)

Mrs Farrer (Monday and Tuesday afternoons)

Robins  (Y3 and Y4)

Mrs. D. Tucker  (Mon-Fri)   


Woodpeckers (Y5 and Y6)

Mrs. L. Overton (Mon, Tue)

Mrs. C. Amey   (Weds, Thurs, Fri)

Teaching Assistants

Ducklings Class

Mrs. R. Reeve, Mr. M. Hallard

Sparrows Class

Mrs. S. Longman, Miss. L. Roberts

Robins Class

Mrs. L. Atkins, Mrs. PD. Rawlinson


Miss. K. Robertson, Ms. M. Smith

Midday Staff

Mr. M. Tarman, Mrs. R. Tarman, rota of TAs

School Meals 

Mrs. S. Harvey

Office Staff

Mrs. V. Brummitt, Mrs. P. Dyer


Mrs. R. Tarman

Governing Body

Mr. M. Ives

Chair of Governors

Mr. K. Blanchard


Mrs. C. Rayner

Co-Opted Governor


Co-Opted Governor

Rev. I. Scott-Thompson

Foundation Governor

Mr. G. Hodgkins Co-Opted Governor
Mr. G. Copeman Co-Opted Governor

Mr. B. Wheeler

Parent Governor

Mr. U. Simonelli

Parent Governor

Ms. M. Lambert

Staff Governor


Co-Opted Governor

Mrs. L. Overton


Mrs. M. Cox

Clerk to the Governors